Pages

Monday, April 16, 2018

3 Reasons Why You Should Shop at WhatsMode

Unique, chic, classy, and bold - are words that describe my style. As a blogger, I love working with fashion brands that represent some, if not all, of these things. Throughout my blogging journey, I have had the opportunity to discover new brands I would have never known about before - one of them is called WhatsMode. 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

5 Reasons Why You Should Visit Burke Williams Spa


What better time to relax than to head to the spa - recently I checked out Burke Williams in Hollywood to experience their Pure Relaxation Massage with hot stones last week and it was a real treat! 

Monday, March 19, 2018

Fanc-ista Fitness: Rise Nation

Shop // Ellie Activewear || Jockey Cardigan 
Photos Taken at Rise Nation

Sunday, February 18, 2018

12 Most Instagram-Worthy Spots in Los Angeles


Los Angeles; the city of angels Instagram-worthy spots – yep, you heard right. It’s no secret Los Angeles loves to have its picture taken; literally. From gorgeous downtown vibes to scenic nature shots and beachy towns – this city is full of picturesque spots you can’t miss. Whether you are visiting LA or you live here.. Today I am sharing with you my most favorite must-have Instagrammable places you should consider shooting at next.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Plaid Blazer Trend Part II

Shop // WhatsMode Blazer Dress {similar here & here}

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Fanc-ista Eats: Dining With Yauatcha Waikiki

Photos Taken at Yauatcha Waikiki

Friday, February 2, 2018

The Plaid Blazer Trend

Monday, January 29, 2018

Ruffles on Ruffles

Thursday, January 11, 2018

How to Pull Off the Pajama Trend in Public

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Lady in Pink

Shop Ifchic Dress || ASOS Blazer Dress {similar}

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Fanc-ista Travels {Honolulu, Hawaii}: Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

Photos Taken at Aston Waikiki Beach Tower

A Look Back at 2017 and 2018 Resolutions