Pages

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Holiday Looks with bebe

Shop // Red Lace Dress || Shrug || Necklace || Heels

50 Holiday Gifts for Everyone Under $150



Don't think I forgot about everyone else - of course not :) Today you'll find some of my favorite gifts for all kinds of people, men, women, fitness gurus, beauty queens, foodies and more! All these gifts are $150 or less - enjoy! <3

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Gift Guide for the Jetsetters 2017

Fall Layering


Tuesday, November 21, 2017

20 Dresses to Slay in During the Holidays 2017



Time to get ready for the holidays guys! One of my favorite things about the holidays is being able to glam it up...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Vodka. Elevated.


"It's more than just a drink; it's Purity Vodka."

Monday, November 13, 2017

The Red Dress


Style Red Zipper Dress || Who What Wear Cheetah Jacket {similar} || Marc Fisher OTKs
Hammitt Clutch || Edge I Wear Sunnies {Use Code NANCY20 for 20% off}

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Pops of Red


Sequin Tassel Earrings || Red Lace Ups {similar herehere} || Edge I Wear Sunnies (get 20% off using NANCY20)

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Quick and Easy DIY Pizza featuring {Olives from Spain}


Calling all pizza lovers!! This recipe is quick, easy, and tasty!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Dressing Up Track Pants


Track pants are totally in again this season - and I am loving it! They first made a hit in the 90's and I was surely a fan back then too. 

Monday, October 23, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

10 Favorite Beauty Products to Bring While Traveling


Whether you are traveling for a weekend or a long getaway, beauty products are a must for us girly girls! 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Fanc-ista Travels {Los Angeles}: Elan Hotel


Samsonite Karissa Backpack || Banana Republic Trench (similar here & here) || Triwa Sunnies

Photos Taken at Elan Hotel

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Fanc-ista Travels: Chasing the Solar Eclipse 2017


First of all, this post is long overdue. I have been traveling so much lately that I am finally catching up on things.

Anyway last month, my friend Gabi and I decided to take a very last minute, spontaneous road trip to see the once in a lifetime, solar eclipse – 13 hour drive. 872 Miles.

Totally Tasseled


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Daycation at W Los Angeles - Beverly Hills with ResortPass


Adore Me Swimwear [use link to enjoy $24.95 your first set]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tropical Printed Dress


Shein Tropical Dress || Zaful Duster Coat {similar} || Rainbow Sneakers {similar}
Aviators || Nusa Luna Bag {similar} || Straw Hat {similar}

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

10 Workouts You Must Try in Los Angeles


Since moving to Los Angeles I have been more active than ever. Given it's warm all year around and the active culture, it's a definite must. If you know me or have followed me on my blogging journey, you should know one of my all-time favorite workouts is high intensity interval training (HIIT); it's the best workout if you want to be challenged and if you are looking for a good sweat, not to mention lose a lot of calories!

Monday, September 18, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Dots on Dots


Beach Vibes Only


AdoreMe One Piece || Forever 21 Jean Skirt || Bella Vita Wine Bag || Boohoo Sandals

Monday, August 14, 2017

Slip Dress


Aritzia Slip Dress {similar here // here // here} || Akira Booties || Nicole Lee Handbag

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Floral Obsessed


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Fanc-ista Fitness: Barry's Bootcamp Chicago


Chicago is known for its beautiful architectural buildings, nice people... and... FOOD. Every time I visit home, I know in advance I will most likely gain weight.. Because let's face it, it's Chicago, and well, I like to eat, and I want to try all the new and old restaurants I've been seeing all over social media (AH).

Monday, July 10, 2017

Lady-Like Romper


Zara Romper {similar here // here} || Shop Ippo Strappy Heels {similar here // here}
Coach Dinky Crossbody || Rainbow Sunnies

Fanc-ista Travels {Chicago: Downtown}: AC Hotel Chicago Downtown



Photos Taken at AC Hotels

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Shopping + Saving with FreeShipping.com


With my busy schedule, I do most of my shopping online – shopping online is easier, faster and convenient, however there are downfalls like having to spend EXTRA for shipping.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Burke Williams Spa Day in Hollywood


I used to never, ever treat myself to spa days back in the day, but this year has been very different. I have had more spa days in less than a year than in my entire life, and let me tell you, it feels amazing! 

The Tropical Travel Look


Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Fanc-ista Travels {Puerto Vallarta, Mexico}: Casa Velas


Photos Taken at Casa Velas, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Lacy Dress


Public Desire Booties {c/o} [also LOVE these] || JLondon Crossbody {c/o}
Love and Liberty Dress {c/o} [similar here and here] || Shady Vision Sunglasses Round {c/o}

School Girl Chic


BCBG Snakeskin Booties {similar} || TIJN Eyewear {c/o}
Wanted Shoes {c/o} || Dagne Dover Dakota Backpack {c/o}