Pages

Monday, March 30, 2015

Manly Mondays: Meet Henri of infasHionity

Henri of infasHionity

Thursday, March 26, 2015

#MacaronForDays

"Life is too short, eat dessert first."  What is all colors, light, sweet and bite-sized?


Can you guess?

Monday, March 23, 2015

Manly Mondays: Meet Leo of Levitate Style

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Hello Spring

Monday, March 16, 2015

Manly Mondays: Meet Boris of Borasification

Boris of Borasification

Friday, March 13, 2015

Classy Chic

 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Monochrome Look

 
|| SHOP THE LOOK ||
ZARA sleeveless vest (similar) | ASOS polka dotted dress (old)
AKIRA ankle strapped heels (similiar) | ASOS pink purse (similar)


You can never go wrong with a good old monochrome look.  For today's look, I paired my black and white polka dotted dress with my long black sleeveless vest.  I have wanted a sleeveless vest for the longest time, and when I went shopping the other day I was lucky enough to find the perfect one for a steal of $25!  Since the vest and dress are a loose fit, I wore a tied belt to help define my waistline, and to give this look more of a feminine touch.

Chicago's weather is starting to look up, with temperatures rising at 50s... It's totally appropriate to bring out those ankle strapped heels.  And lastly, of course a nice colored purse completes the look.

Photography by Anthony Arboleda

How would you dress your sleeveless vest?


xoxo,

Fancy Nancista



Monday, March 9, 2015

Manly Mondays | Meet Kiko of My Blog is the New Blog

Kiko Cagayat of My Blog is the New Blog

Friday, March 6, 2015

YASOU Creams and GIVEAWAY!

YASOU is a Greek-inspired luxurious natural skin care that contains certified organics.  "YASOU," (pronounced ya-su), gets its name from a common Greek greeting meaning "to your health." Theodora Ntovas is the founder of YASOU, she was inspired from the heart and heritage, to create this product and to assure that only the highest quality ingredients used come from natural ingredients that makes you feel and look good.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Orange Fever


Monday, March 2, 2015

Sporty-Girl Look